Our team is comprised of motivated and creative individuals who believe that the arts can ignite positive change in our community.


Josie Estrada
Executive Director

Stephanie Mejia

Diana Martinez
Public Relations Coordinator


Karina Benitez
Youth Program Coordinator

America Lopez
Stay Program Coordinator

Crystal Cantoran
562 Program Coordinator

Nathan Lopez
Stay Program Coordinator




Kirk Cartozian
Board Member

Luz Lluncor
 Board Member

Valentin Flores
 Board Member